The simple things

My goodness it’s been a while. Once again, I’m terribly sorry for being such a bad blogger. It would seem spare time is a luxury I don’t currently have.

y

Dress: H&M (similar, very similar) // Boots: ZARA // Rucksack: Spain // Sunglasses: Monki // Watch: Urban Outfitters // Rings: H&M and Dixi

But anyway! Pay cheque in the other day, I spent quite a lot of money. But I was careful not to spend lots of money on one or two items, but instead, to pack my wardrobe with the simple things that I desperately need. My serious lack of dresses needed to be fixed. So this outfit is one of those simple ones, consisting of a dress and boots, that can be mixed up with belts and jackets and jewellery.

y

CIMG0260

y

CIMG0231

A jumper dress just seems perfect for this kind of weather, and I think I may be a little obsessed with navy stripes already. Spring makes it totally ok to dress up like sailors.. 🙂

Speak soon!

Katie x

Previous Post
Leave a comment

5 Comments

  1. Love the striped dress ❤ xx

    Reply
  2. Super cute outfit! I know what you mean about having no time..

    xx opinionslave.com

    Reply
  3. Gorgeous striped dress! It’s great for summer looks.

    Jasmine x
    For a Real Woman
    LindseyMarie contest-giveaway
    So easy Spanish!

    Reply
  4. Love this simple look 🙂 xx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

