Boyish blue..

CIMG0084

Denim Jacket: Topshop (similar) // Cardigan: Fat Face // t shirt: ZARA // skirt: ZARA (similar and here) // Boots: Topshop // Cap: My dad’s

I keep having brief flirtations with girly,  with blouses and floaty dresses. And then going straight back to boyish. The backwards cap has returned, as has my once beloved denim jacket. Quite fittingly, my boyfriend actually inspired this outfit, I was so excited I had to run out and take photos before the sun set. Which it promptly did midway through my shoot.

d

d

d

 There’s noting like being totally comfortable and happy in what you’re wearing, and apparently boyish is where I’m most comfortable. So admittedly the skirt, chunky, soft-as-soft-can-be cardi and cobalt nails (and boyfriend too) are all new, but the rest are just my old favourites. It would seem I may never stray too far from blue denim and caps… d

So there it is, New Year (almost), new post about Katie being exactly the same as she always was :). Here’s to consistency..

Speak soon!

Katie x

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

