Liquorice

TTop: H&M (old) // Jeans and Hat: Primark and DIY // Boots: Topshop // Khaki Jacket: ZARA

I said in my last outfit post that I’d been wearing a lot of black recently. I honestly could not tell you why, perhaps it’s the days getting darker, or because I’m a little obsessed with these jeans! But my mother is convinced I’m in mourning, or planning to re-visit my emo stage (another story…). Either way, all black is not something I’ve done before, except in school plays or waitressing, but I am definitely enjoying it, even if it does make me look/feel like a giant stick of liquorice.

m

CIMG9494  Spotty liquorice…M

CIMG9523

And if in doubt, add ZARA…CIMG9549I’m definitely having to make the most of spur-of-the-moment type outfit shoots too, what with these pesky short and rainy days, so sorry if these shots look a little odd! Off for a late Halloween party now, I’ve made an outfit out of a pile of make-up a litre of fake-blood and a pair of tights, some photos hopefully to follow…

Hope everyone enjoys the weekend 🙂
Katie x

Leave a comment

5 Comments

  1. Such a cool outfit, I love the boots and jacket!
    XOXO
    inconformistafashionista.wordpress.com

    Reply
  2. Great look, loving the jeans and hat! Please take a look and follow my style blog! charnellegeraldine.wordpress.com 🙂

    Reply
  3. You look gorgeous! Love the hat especially!
    x
    fashionthatpays.wordpress.com

    Reply
  4. Ooh, I love that shirt! So pretty! x

    holljc.blogspot.co.uk

    Reply
  1. Boyish blue.. | Bumble Speaks

Leave a Reply

