Bluuueeee

y

Bomber jacket: ZARA // Jeans and trainers: Asos // t-shirt: Topshop (old) // Rucksack: Market // Cap: my dad’s

I’m really excited about how bright these pictures have turned out.

Fave bomber jacket, fave old cap, fave blue jeans, fave everything else = HAPPY AND COMFY AND BRIGHT KATIE!

I’ve basically been living in all black recently, as you may soon see, so I think I almost forgot how much I love colour. I felt like letting loose. I’ve also decided that I refuse to give up my summer bomber when the cold weather hits proper. I will pile jumpers underneath, call it “winter florals” and SUCK IT UP! All in the name of fashion.

y

y

But I mean, would you look at that print?! It’s like serious eye candy, in jacket form.

m

y
On another note, my collection of social-media type sites to waste my time on has expanded to Asos Fashion Finder! Which is just the most fun.. It’s like an interactive wishlist (my favourite kind!), good for getting inspiration and keeping updated on all the trends. It can be quite a lot of effort if you want to get involved, but is seriously addictive. Guess what I’ll be spending the next week doing….!

Hope everyone is preparing themselves for the great storm this week!!

Katie 
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

EDIT: I always get comments about this jacket (even my dad thought it was nice, and he knows everything), and was just browsing through Choies now, and found the exact one! Which you can find here  just in case anyone was interested….. 🙂

Previous Post
Leave a comment

4 Comments

  1. I love your floral jacket so much!

    xo
    Lost in the Haze

    Reply
  2. Such a cute jacket
    Lucia’s Loves
    x

    Reply
  3. you are seriously stunning! lovee the outfit especially the bag!:)
    http://rosarieslittlecloset.blogspot.co.uk/

    Reply

Leave a Reply

