Apologies from a lazy blogger…

image

Dear blog readers, I am truly sorry for not posting. My only excuse is that I have quite simply gotten carried away with my travels.. I left Galicia last week, and swung by Barcelona before landing safely in sunny (ahem) Mallorca. It feels like I’ve barely spoken English in weeks, spent far too much money and eaten so many gambas I may be well on my way to becoming a true Spaniard..

It’s been a whirlwind adventure so far, with still 10 days to go. If I stay here too long I may never return….

But anyway, I have a lot to tell you so please bare with me until I return to proper internet!

Hope all’s well in all your respective somewheres, speak soon

Besos! x

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

