Dinner with Daisy

I really love dressing for dinner on holiday. I think it’s the whole no make-up, no shoes and bikini in the daytime, running round on the beach with sand between your toes and drinking ice tea, then transforming into a real person at night-time.. it’s a fun process. Especially if you get to wear pretty things like skirts!

def

def

d

def

defDenim shirt and sandals: ZARA // Skirt and earrings: Urban Outfitters // Rucksack: Market // Silver Chain: Azendi

y

I’ve been running round the garden recently trying to find good places to take photos, this is definitely my new favourite spot. Not only because of the pretty steps, and the secret passage-way behind me, but if I get bored of taking photos I can just peek over the wall and this happens!

ImageHave I mentioned how great this place is yet?

Besos x

Previous Post
Leave a comment

3 Comments

  1. hi pretty! your hair is divine! xx

    Reply
  2. Dressing for holiday evening meals is my favourite thing ever. I plan for weeks on end.
    Lovely little blog 🙂

    hcozens.blogspot.co.uk

    Reply

Leave a Reply

