Feelin Tropical..

Out for dinner with my family yesterday and I decided to celebrate the tiny increase in heat and go all tropical.

Also, the house was about to become a menagerie of sisters, brothers-in-law, nephews, cousins, aunts, friends, girlfriends and hopefully some exciting hairy Spanish people. So this may be the last time I’ll be able to take outfit photos in total peace..

The top is actually the Motel dress I wore out back in London. It’s great, but really quite short.. So I’ve been resourceful and turned it into a top!

y dy d y dxx`y d

 Top (dress): Motel Rocks // shorts: Levi’s via eBay // shoes: Deena and Ozzy at UO

My dad said I looked pretty, which is probably a good sign. Since he’s used to me in trainers and backwards caps so far this holiday, so he’s probably glad to remember he has a daughter..

IMAG0826

Yep, that is a palm tree in the background. ..Just in case you wondered….

I also had my first Spanish Sole yesterday evening, served in proper simple Spanish style with potatoes and a lemon. What can I say, it went down a treat..

IMAG0832IMAG0834

Besos, Katie x

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

